Home » Girls Generation

Sweet Memories with Girls Generation

5,154 views No Comment

Sweet Memories with Girls Generation is An 18-track 2-CD compilation album entitled “Sweet Memories with Girls Generation” of this Korean girl band from South Korea – Girls Generation’s favorite Japanese pop songs was release on 14 February 2008.

Sweet Memories with Girls Generation

girls generation

Sweet Memories with Girls Generation

For the album, the group’s 9 members recommended 2 songs each that include of Ayumi Hamasaki, Namie Amuro, Koda Kumi, Mika Nakashima, Yui and others. Seohyun recommended BoA’s Nanairo no Ashita “Brand New Beat” while Yuri pitched in Mika Nakashima’s “Yuki no Hana,” which was covered by Park Hyo Shin for the KBS drama “I’m Sorry, I Love You.” One of Yoona’s picks was the love song “Promise”, which was used in “Nodame Cantabile” and Tiffany chose TVXQ’s ballad “Love in the Ice”.

Name : Sweet Memories with So Nyeo Shi Dae
Release Date : 14 February 2008
Language : Japanese
Genre : Various
Artist Type : Various
File Size : 114MB

Track list :

  • 01. Boys & Girls (Ayumi Hamasaki) – Yoona
  • 02. Koi no Tsubomi (Koda Kumi) – Hyoyeon
  • 03. I remember you (YUI) – Taeyeon
  • 04. Yuki no Hana (Mika Nakashima) – Yuri
  • 05. Get CHU! (AAA) – Seohyun
  • 06. Loop In My Heart (m-flo loves EMYLI & YOSHIKA) – Tiffany
  • 07. Oasis (Do As Infinity) – Sooyoung
  • 08. MY SUNNY RAINY (Asako Toki ) – Jessica
  • 09. Wishing On The Same Star (Namie Amuro) – Sunny
  • 10. Nanairo no Ashita ~brand new beat~ (BoA) – Seohyun
  • 11. SWIMY (Every Little Thing) – Taeyeon
  • 12. ENDLESS STORY (Yuna Ito) – Jessica
  • 13. Itsuka Futari de (hiro) – Hyoyeon
  • 14. Yaksok (Hiroshi Tamaki) – Yoona
  • 15. piece of dream (CHEMISTRY) – Sunny
  • 16. Secret Garden (mink) – Yuri
  • 17. Eternally (JONTE) – Sooyoung
  • 18. Love In The Ice (Dong Bang Shin Ki) – Tiffany
  • Download – Sendspace

For all the albums, please go to Girls Generation.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.