Home » Super Junior

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana (Repackage Version)

32,489 views No Comment

After sweeping the charts with Bonamana, Super Junior is in for a second round with their fourth album repackage. The Repackage Edition contains all 11 songs from the first release, plus 4 new tracks! Their hot new title song No Other is a lighthearted synth-pop dance number with hip-hop beats. The album also includes a remix version of Shake It Up arranged by One Way’s Chance and the new songs All My Heart composed by Lee Teuk and Henry and A Short Journey written and composed by Eun Hyuk and Dong Hae. For his final Super Junior activity before entering the military, Kang In participated in the recording for A Short Journey, and also appears in the booklet photos.

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana (Repackage Version)

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana (Repackage Version)

Name : Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana (Repackage Version)
Artist : Super Junior
Release Date : 30 June 2010
Language : Korean
Type : Super Junior 4th Album
Genre : Kpop

Track list :

  • 01. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA)
  • 02. 너같은사람 또 없어 (NO OTHER)
  • 03. 진심 (ALL MY HEART)
  • 04. 잠시만 GOOD BYE (A Short Journey)
  • 05. Shake It Up! (REMIX)
  • 06. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
  • 07. 응결 (Coagulation)
  • 08. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
  • 09. My Only Girl
  • 10. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
  • 11. Shake It Up!
  • 12. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
  • 13. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
  • 14. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
  • 15. Here We Go

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.