Home » Super Junior

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana

9,397 views No Comment

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana is here! It was released on 17 May 2010. Sporting hot new looks for the highly anticipated comeback, Super Junior may be a few members short at the moment, but they’ve definitely brought their A-game for Vol. 4. This time the group has created their own genre dubbed “SJ Funky” to describe their groovy main track BONAMANA composed by Yoo Young Jin.

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana

Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana

Name : Super Junior Vol. 4 Bonamana
Artist : Super Junior
Release Date : 17 May 2010
Language : Korean
Type : Super Junior 4th Album
Genre : Kpop

Track list :

  • 01. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA)
  • 02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
  • 03. 응결 (Coagulation)
  • 04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
  • 05. My Only Girl
  • 06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
  • 07. Shake It Up!
  • 08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
  • 09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
  • 10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
  • 11. Here We Go

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.