Home » Super Junior

Super Junior Vol. 3 Sorry Sorry

4,452 views No Comment

Super Junior Vol. 3 Sorry Sorry was released on 16 March 2009. Super Junior seemed to be everywhere in 2008, what with their activities in South Korea, China, and Japan, their Super Show concert tour, and their usual flurry of television and radio appearances. But the Korean boys have been apart more often than not in the past year between commitments to units Super Junior-M and Super Junior-H, plus acting and hosting gigs. Leaving last year’s controversy behind, Super Junior starts fresh in 2009 with their highly anticipated third album!

Super Junior Vol. 3 Sorry Sorry

Super Junior Vol. 3 - SORRY SORRY

Super Junior Vol. 3 Sorry Sorry

Super Junior’s third album features 12 new tracks, kicking off with the funky title song Sorry, Sorry. For this catchy urban house dance number, the group especially worked with renowned choreographer Nick Bass, who has collaborated with Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, and Christina Aguilera. Super Junior also worked with renowned composers and songwriters like Kenzie, Yoo Young Jin, Park Chang Hyun, Yoo Young Suk, as well as Fly to the Sky’s Fany who co-wrote Let’s not….

Perhaps most exciting is the participation of Dong Bang Shin Ki’s U-know Yun Ho and Micky Yoo Chun who complement Kyu Hyun, Ryeo Wook and Ye Sung’s perfect harmonization with their rapping in Heartquake. Actress Lee Yeon Hee also makes a guest appearance on CLUB No. 1. Presenting new images and more mature music with every album, Super Junior tried out a variety of different musical styles for their third album, as evident in songs like Brit-pop number Angela, dance track Why I like you, and the fusion pop number RESET.

Name : Super Junior Vol. 3 Sorry Sorry
Artist : Super Junior
Release Date : 16 March 2009
Language : Korean
Type : Super Junior 3rd Album
Genre : Kpop

Track list :

  • 01 . SORRY, SORRY
  • 02 . 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you)
  • 03 . 마주치지 말자 (Let’s not…)
  • 04 . 앤젤라 (Angela)
  • 05 . RESET
  • 06 . MONSTER
  • 07 . WHAT IF
  • 08 . 이별… 넌 쉽니(Heartquake)
  • 09 . CLUB No.1
  • 11 . 죽어있는 것 (Dead at heart)
  • Download – Megaupload

For all the albums, please go to Super Junior.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.