Home » Super Junior

Super Junior Vol. 2 Don’t Don

4,572 views No Comment

Super Junior Vol. 2 Don’t Don was released on 20 September 2007. Super Junior is back, all 13 of them! Over a year since Super Junior U and almost two years since their debut album Super Junior Vol. 1 Twins (Knock Out), the popular group is finally releasing their highly anticipated sophomore album, Don’t Don. This album marks a very special occasion for both the group and for fans. Between acting and hosting responsibilities, Super Junior T and K.R.Y activities, visa issues, and a car accident that left Lee Teuk and Kyu Hyun seriously injured, it’s been a long time since all the members have been present and accounted for. Sporting new cuts and punk looks, the boys are finally coming back to the music, and back together again!

Super Junior Vol. 2 Don’t Don

Super Junior Vol. 2 - Don't Don

Super Junior Vol. 2 Don't Don

Super Junior Vol. 2 Don’t Don comes with 14 tracks, starting things off with the up-tempo rock/R&B title track Don’t Don, which is a play on the Korean words for “money” and “crazy”. The song features a violin solo from S.M. trainee Henry. The energy level stays high with the disco-flavored Disco Drive composed by Yoon Jong Shin and dance pop number I Am, which features lyrics by members Lee Teuk, Eun Hyuk, Sung Min, and Dong Hae. Earlier in the year, Super Junior took on trot via their sub-group Super Junior T, and now they’re even giving bokgo a shot with the retro 80s-style dance number Midnight Fantasy. The 80s trend continues with Our Love, a cover of an old Yoo Jae Ha song. The album also includes ballads like She’s Gone, Thank You, and Marry U.

Name : Super Junior Vol. 2 Don’t Don
Artist : Super Junior
Release Date : 20 September 2007
Language : Korean
Type : Super Junior 2nd Album
Genre : Kpop

Track list :

  • 01. 돈 돈!(Don’t Don) (MV)
  • 02. 소원이 있나요(Sapphire Blue)
  • 03. You’re my endless love(말하자면)
  • 04. 미워(Hate U, Love U)
  • 05. Disco Drive
  • 06. Marry U (MV)
  • 07. I am
  • 08. 사랑이 떠나다(She’s gone)
  • 09. Missin’ U
  • 10. 거울(Mirror)
  • 11. 우리들의 사랑(Our Love)
  • 12. Midnight Fantasy
  • 13. Thank you
  • (Bonus Track) 아주 먼 옛날 (Song for you)
  • Download – Megaupload

For all the albums, please go to Super Junior.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.