Home » Super Junior

Super Junior Super Show

4,483 views No Comment

Super Junior Super Show was released on 21 May 2008. For three consecutive days from February 22 to 24, 2008, thousands of fans filled up the Olympic Fencing Gymnasium in the Seoul Olympic Park – in South Korea to take part in Super Junior Super Show, their first ever solo concert since making their debut three years ago.

Super Junior Super Show

Super Junior Super Show

Super Junior Super Show

The concert also marks the grand opening of Super Junior’s ambitious Asia concert tour, which is to be held in various cities throughout Asia including Beijing, Hong Kong, and Tokyo. The show opened up before a full house of 6,500 exuberant fans, with the band performing their very first single Twins followed by the phenomenal 2007 smash Don’t Don. Making full usage of the venue’s space, Super Junior magically popped out of every corner of the arena, driving their fans into frenzy. Emotions ran high as fans and their idols joined voices in unison singing Marry U and many other favorite hits. For those who want to relive the experience or for those who completely missed out on all the excitement, Concert Live Album – Super Show offers the full live audio recording of Super Show for your personal pleasure. This 2-disc edition contains a total of 36 tracks of unforgettable sounds including many of Super Junior’s chart-topping hits such as Miracle and U.

Name : Super Junior Show 1st Asia Concert Album
Artist : Super Junior
Release Date : 21 May 2008
Language : Korean
Type : Concert
Genre : Kpop

CD 1 Track list :

  • 01. Welcome To S.J.World
  • 02. Twins (Knock Out)
  • 03. Intro + Rock This House
  • 04. Intro + 돈돈! (Don’t Don!)
  • 05. Asian Freak Show
  • 06. 갈증 (A Man In Love)
  • 07. 거울 (Mirror)
  • 08. Ment#1
  • 09. 사랑이 떠나다 (She’s Gone)
  • 10. You’re My Endless Love (말하자면)
  • 11. Dancing Out
  • 12. The Night Chicago Died
  • 13. My Everything (동해)
  • 14. 처음 느낌 그대로 (규현,려욱)
  • 15. 인형 (이특,예성)
  • 16. 걸음을 멈추고
  • 17. 룩셈부르크 (강인,성민,시원)
  • Download – Megaupload

CD 2 Track list :

  • 01. 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
  • 02. 첫차 (First Express)
  • 03. 나같은건 없는건가요 (Don’t Go Away)
  • 04. H.I.T. (히트)
  • 05. One Love (은혁,예성,려욱,규현)
  • 06. 미워 (Hate U,Love U)
  • 07. Ment#2
  • 08. Marry U
  • 09. Y.M.C.A.
  • 10. Wonder Boy
  • 11. 첫눈이 와 (First Snow)
  • 12. Ment#3
  • 13. 마지막 승부 (The Girl Is Mine)
  • 14. U
  • 15. 행복 (Full Of Happiness)
  • 16. 차근차근 (Way For Love)
  • 17. Believe
  • 18. Miracle
  • 19. One Love (Studio Ver.) (MV)
  • Download – Megaupload

For all the albums, please go to Super Junior.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.